CHS Seed Resources Brand Manager

Kevin Rogers

Email: K.Rogers@CHSSeedResources.com

Phone: 541-220-1931

 

Sales and Agronomy Manager (CO, KS, NE, OK, TX)

Jon Douglas 

Email: J.Douglas@CHSSeedResources.com

Phone: 806-265-7922

  

Sales and Agronomy Manager (ND, SD, eastern MT)

Derek Barber

Email: D.Barber@CHSSeedResources.com

Phone: 701-300-1815

 

Sales and Agronomy Manager (MN)

Duane Simons

Email: D.Simons@alforexseeds.com

Phone: 507-317-5311


Sales and Agronomy Manager (WI)

Geno Brueggen

Email: E.Brueggen@alforexseeds.com

Phone: 715-305-7888


Sales and Agronomy Manager (MI)

Kevin Keckley

Email: K.Keckley@alforexseeds.com

Phone: 614-581-5497


Sales and Agronomy Manager (IL)

Doug Bastian

Email: D.Bastian@alforexseeds.com

Phone: 651-408-5402


Sales and Agronomy Manager (Northern ID, Western MT, OR, WA)

Buford Howell

Email: B.Howell@alforexseeds.com

Phone: 208-699-1888


Sales and Agronomy Manager (Southern ID, Western MT)

Tom Miles

Email: T.Miles@alforexseeds.com

Phone: 208-250-3402